+49 6504 - 955 616 info@live-soziale-chancen.de

Intensiv-Wohngruppe Thalfang

Jennifer Esseln &
Joana Göbel

Schulweg 19

54424 Thalfang

Tel: 06504 – 950660

Fax: 06504 – 950 659

Mail: jennifer-esseln@live-soziale-chancen.de & joana-goebel@live-soziale-chancen.de

 

Intensiv-Wohngruppe Braunshausen

Stefanie Hekkens &
Ulla Diener

Peterbergstr. 16

66620 Braunshausen

Tel: 06873 – 66 81 84

Fax:

Mail: steff-hekkens@live-soziale-chancen.de & ulla-diener@live-soziale-chancen.de

Intensiv-Wohngruppe Deuselbach

Anna Loois &
Diana Warstat

Erbeskopfstr. 3

54411 Deuselbach

Tel: 06504 – 955 488

Fax: 06504 – 955 499

Mail: anna-loois@live-soziale-chancen.de & diana-warstat@live-soziale-chancen.de

Wohngemeinschaft für junge Erwachsene

Annette Reinhardt

Bahnhofstr. 25

54424 Thalfang

Tel. 06504-7289997

Fax: 06504 – 955 499

Mail: annette-reinhardt@live-soziale-chancen.de

Ambulante Angebote

Ulrike  Mai

Erbeskopfstr. 3

54411 Deuselbach

Tel: 0171 – 52 66 488

Fax: 06504 – 955 499

Mail: ulrike-mai@live-soziale-chancen.de

Betreutes Wohnen / Eingliederungshilfe

Bodo Reichmann

Bahnhofstr. 25

54424 Thalfang

 

Mobil 0175-1577016

Fax: 06504 – 955 499

Mail: bodo-reichmann@live-soziale-chancen.de