Intensiv-Wohngruppe Erbeskopf

Jennifer Esseln &
Joana Göbel

Erbeskopfstr. 3

54411 Deuselbach

Tel: 06504 – 955488

Fax: 06504 – 955 499

Mail: jennifer-esseln@live-soziale-chancen.de & joana-goebel@live-soziale-chancen.de

 

Intensiv-Wohngruppe Braunshausen

Ulla Meyer

Peterbergstr. 16

66620 Braunshausen

Tel: 06873 – 66 81 84

Fax:

Mail: ulla-meyer@live-soziale-chancen.de

Intensiv-Wohngruppe Sonnenhof

Anna Loois &
Diana Warstat

Trieschgarten 5

54424 Thalfang-Bäsch

Tel: 06504 – 3209991

Fax: 06504 – 3209990

Mail: anna-loois@live-soziale-chancen.de & diana-warstat@live-soziale-chancen.de

Wohngemeinschaft für junge Erwachsene

Angela Teusch

Bahnhofstr. 25

54424 Thalfang

Tel. 06504-7289997

Fax: 06504 – 955 499

Mail: angela-teusch@live-soziale-chancen.de

Ambulante Angebote

Ulrike  Mai

Erbeskopfstr. 3

54411 Deuselbach

Tel: 0171 – 52 66 488

Fax: 06504 – 955 499

Mail: ulrike-mai@live-soziale-chancen.de

Betreutes Wohnen / Eingliederungshilfe

Bodo Reichmann

Bahnhofstr. 25

54424 Thalfang

 

Mobil 0175-1577016

Fax: 06504 – 955 499

Mail: bodo-reichmann@live-soziale-chancen.de